Certified Fiscal Plans

See below to access the Certified Fiscal Plan’s for: 

  • Commonwealth of Puerto Rico
  • Puerto Rico Electric Power Authority (PREPA) 
  • Puerto Rico Aqueduct and Sewer Authority (PRASA) 
  • Highways and Transportation Authority (HTA) 
  • University of Puerto Rico (UPR) 
  • Government Development Bank (GDB) 
  • Puerto Rico Sales Tax Financing Corporation (COFINA) 
  • Corporation for the Supervision and Insurance of Cooperatives (COSSEC) 
  • Puerto Rico Industrial Development Company (PRIDCO)
  • Municipal Revenues Collection Center (CRIM)
  • Municipalities: Aibonito, Barranquitas, Camuy, Cidra, Comerío, Isabela, Orocovis, Quebradillas, San Sebastián, Villalba